How is YOUR holiday?


so peewee

I’m  just wondering how your holidays are going?   you’re in affordable place and supporting yourself.   how’s it feel to not have 50 or so pets to feed?  Or Mortgages and major bills to pay?  Having to Rob Peter to Pay Paul?  I bet you feel much more peace now.

I for one love my new place   I don’t have to see 50 stray or dead pets a month here    And has this ever helped my budget!  And my emotional wellness.   Living in South Dade was like watching the Sarah McClauglan SPCA commercial over and over every day!  Homestead Heartbreak City!

Hugs

lissa

One Response to “How is YOUR holiday?”

  1. Sunny Says:

    Great
    MTV hat!

Leave a Reply

