New Header photos please?


Hey Peewee,
Please change our Header? I really can’t stand to see those pics of us. We look like over the hill stoned hippees. Find some fun photos What about the old ones I sent you?
Lis

Boy Lissa, you sure know how to annihilate a post. I just got through fixing those jumbled pix and text.

I’ll get busy on a new header soon, but I’ve been working long hours to pay the rent. It’s not Hawaii, but in Hawaii I was forced to sign up for food stamps – hoping to avoid that here…

Meanwhile, it’s off to the kid’s school for a Veteran’s Day parade. I get to give a speech to his class. (Don’t join the army, kids!) — just kidding, sort of.

Bummer about the dog fines. Nice neighbors you got there…

P

Leave a Reply

