The Dogs of Winter…


Okay,

nobody likes a Debby Downer.  I know what you’re really hoping to see – more cute dog pictures!

Gettin' a little chubby, definitely spoiled, thinks he's a cat.  Still pees when you look at him funny, though...

Gettin’ a little chubby, definitely spoiled, thinks he’s a cat. Still pees when you look at him funny, though…

Also spoiled, and lovin' the cooler weather now.

Also spoiled, and lovin’ the cooler weather now.

Uno loves the cooler weather, but Grover needed a little somethin' extra...

Uno loves the cooler weather, but Grover needed a little somethin’ extra…

Here are my spoiled brats.

image image image

p

You’re right Peewee, no one likes a Debby Downer.  Especially me being married to a Donny Downer

I just had a very bad month too. I thought Animal Control was going to take a dog or two from me. Neighbors called them. Instead I just paid a $400 fine. I had a whole lot of unplanned expenses. Including a unplanned new office move. subsequent office equipment purchases. Additional car repairs (major) from my car accident. Not paid by insurance. Unplanned extra rent. Took a week off because I went up north to be with Daddy for his surgery No Pay. Husband asking for extra allowance. Major Dog cancer surgery. Four Dog license fees and tags for new county. I top it all off menopause has reared its ugly head and I haven’t had a period for months!

Leave a Reply

