Wheels of Freedom?


Hey Peewee

Whats the ETA regarding buying a car?

I’m happy you have saved the money for a car!!  I hope this means we can get together!  I miss you.  It’s going to be a great summer.  Lots of changes    I can feel it.  Knock on wood I hope they are all good! 

LisImage

Hey Lissa,

Are those snacks on the table there for you or the dog?
P
Peewee
Those are snacks for me – nuts. And if you look close there is a new dog in the photo. A chihuahua
One of my two new rescues. Up for adoption! A distraction from the loss of my love, Steeler.
Lis

Leave a Reply

