Moving on!


Well Peewee

its looking a lot like Christmas, everywhere we see…..  Not really    It’s looking a lot like getting out of  Homestead, finally so free!

With luck and lots of it back to The Keys We will be!   

Whats up with you??

lis

Well Lissa, it’s nice to have a plan. I wish I had one.

I’m still applying for jobs, saving my money and trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up.

I’d like to manage a mosquito control organization, particularly in light of the impending threat of dengue fever and a new and rapidly spreading threat from Africa called Chikungunya, but it remains to be seen whether I can convince anyone I am up to the task. I know I could do a really great job, if I just got the chance.

Still, things work out for the best, in the end. I’ll just have to wait and see. And so it goes.

P

Leave a Reply

