Party til you Puke!


Well Peewee,
I thought I had passed this phase in life. But Saturday night my wine caught up with me. Barf in the bathroom time for me. Not pretty. Felt horrid. Still do two days later. Betty Ford or Dr Kevorkian. One or the other might help. Thank goodness I made it to my bathroom. Maybe it was the Stagnant steak I ate on the beach or the congealed Chimichurri sauce with it. Or all the girl drama swirling around me at our full moon party. This ought to keep me on the wagon for awhile.
Lis

Leave a Reply

